Museum Team

Administration

MMag. Elisabeth Wassertheurer
Management
T +43 4356 21115-15
elisabeth.wassertheurer@museumliaunig.at

Jessica Aschmann, MSc.
Collection
T +43 4356 21115-14
jessica.aschmann@museumliaunig.at

Besucherservice

Helga Visotschnig
Art education
T +43 4356 21115-10
anmeldung@museumliaunig.at

Mag. Silvia Jurtschitsch
Reception, Shop
T +43 4356 21115-10
shop@museumliaunig.at

Mag. Maja Vute
Art education, Library
T +43 4356 21115-22
maja.vute@museumliaunig.at

Iveta Dvořák
Museumscafé
T +43 4356 21115-17

Facility Management 

Robert Radocha
Facility Management
T +43 4356 21115-12
robert.radocha@museumliaunig.at

Gerd Kresnik
Facility Management
T +43 4356 21115-12
gerd.kresnik@museumliaunig.at

Gottfried Borstner
Sculpture park