Museum Team

Administration

MMag. Elisabeth Wassertheurer
Management
T +43 4356 21115-15
elisabeth.wassertheurer@museumliaunig.at

Stefanie Kalliwoda
Collection, Art education
T +43 4356 21115-14
stefanie.kalliwoda@museumliaunig.at

Mag. Maja Vute
Library, Art education
T +43 4356 21115-22
maja.vute@museumliaunig.at

Visitor service

Helga Visotschnig
Art education
T +43 4356 21115-10
anmeldung@museumliaunig.at


Reception, Shop
T +43 4356 21115-10
shop@museumliaunig.at

Iveta Dvořák
Museum cafe
T +43 4356 21115-17
cafe@museumliaunig.at

Facility Management 

Robert Radocha
Facility Management
T +43 4356 21115-12
robert.radocha@museumliaunig.at

Gerd Kresnik
Facility Management
T +43 4356 21115-12
gerd.kresnik@museumliaunig.at


Sculpture park